home  
 
Prof. Meakh Sary
Professor
Royal Academy of Cambodia
CAMBODIA
TeL.# (855)-1298-69-90
e-mail: smeakhrac@yahoo.com

Koul Panha
Director
Committee for Free and Fair Election
CAMBODIA
Tel.# (855) 1294-20-17
e-mail: kpanha@online.com.kh

Mr. Tomas Cabral
Chief
The National Election Commission
EAST TIMOR
Tel.# (670) 723-01-21
(670) 331-74-45
e-mail: cabral_tomas@hotmail.com

Valentim Ximenes
Dean
National University of East Timor
EAST TIMOR
Tel.# (670) 723-28-34

Atty. Zelia Trimidade
Prosecutor
Jurista Feto
Dili, East Timor
Tel.# (670) 725-25-86

Mr. Andrew Castillo
CTA
United Nations Development Program (East Timor)
Tel.# (670) 724-37-90
e-mail: Andres.castillo@undp.org

Sri T.S. Krishna Murthy
Chief,
Election Commissioner of India
INDIA
Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, India 110001
Tel.# 9111-237-200-12
e-mail: ts.krismamurthy@hotmail.com
tskrish@eci.gov.in

Priyambudi Sulistiyanto
Assistant Professor
Department of Southeast Asian Studies
National University of Singapore
SINGAPORE
Tel.# 65-6276-24-62
e-mail: seasp@nus.edu.sg

Hadar N. Gumay
Deputy Director
Center for Electoral Reform (CETRO)
INDONESIA
Tel.# 62-2131-707-468
e-mail: hgumay@cetro.or.id
hadar@dnet.net.id

Jun-Hyeok Kwak
Research Professor
Asiatic Resource Center
Korea University
SOUTH KOREA
e-mail: junkwar@korea.ac.kr

Prof. A. Kumar David
Professor
Hongkong Polytechnic University
SRI LANKA
Tel.# (852) 6417-0300
e-mail: eeadavi@polyu.edu.hk

Mr. Vincent Wang
Executive Yuan
Cabinet
TAIWAN
Tel.# (886) 2-2356-6426
e-mail: pyw@mtac.gov.tw
Yoshinobu Araki
Professor
Musashino University
JAPAN
Tel.# (0424)683-819
e-mail: y_araki@musashino-u.ac.jp

Maiko Shimizu
Programme Coordinator
Inter Band
JAPAN
Tel.# 81-45-439-4003
e-mail: maigon127@yahoo.com

Yuko Miyabe
Researcher
Embassy of Japan
JAPAN
Tel.# (632) 551-57-10
e-mail: yukomiyabe@mofa.go.jp

Tian Chua
Vice-President
The Peoples Justice Party
MALAYSIA
Tel.# 60-12284-1025
e-mail: tian@labourcenter.org

Mavis Puthucheary
Senior Associate Fellow
Institute for Malaysian and International Studies
National University of Malaysia
Bangi MALAYSIA
e-mail: maviscp@hotmail.com

Keshavral Raj Rajbhandari
Chief
Commission on Election of Nepal
NEPAL
Tel.# (977)1-422-99-84
e-mail: election@mos.corp.up

Andrew Sean Trawen
Electoral Commissioner
Papua New Guinea Electoral Commission
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Tel.# (675) 325-44-02
Fax# (675) 325-74-18
e-mail: atrawen@pngec.gov.pg

Shiela Coronel
Executive Director
Philippine Center for Investigative Journalism
PHILIPPINES
Tel.# (632) 410-47-68
e-mail: scoronel@pcij.org

Resurreccion Borra
Commissioner
Commission on Election
PHILIPPINES
Tel.# (932) 527-27-71

Jorge Tigno
Professor
Philippine Political Science Association (PPSA)
University of the Philippine
PHILIPPINES
Tel.# 435-92-83
e-mail: jtigno@up.edu.ph

Kim Ho-Yoel
Deputy Secretary General
National Election Commission
SOUTH KOREA
Tel.# (0082) 01-9906-0315
(0082) 2-503-0523
e-mail: khyoul@nec.go.kr

Yoo Hyun Jong
Director
Korean Electoral Commission
Tel.# (0082) 31-243-8273
e-mail: psu99@election.go.kr


 

Home | Steering Committee | Asian Delegates | Participating Organization | Local Participants
Asian Summit Resolution | Concept & Background | Conference Proceedings

   
 

2004
Asian
Conference
on Democracy and
Electoral Reforms
email us:asianconfab@yahoo.com